<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/6740702047824663486?origin\x3dhttp://fierobbywerld.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
i'm your soul
Fyra n HER werld

hugs Pictures, Images and Photos

holla!!i'm fyra...
currently studying at ITE SIMEI...
HIGHER NITEC in BEAUTY & SPA MANAGEMENT...
itz 2 yrs course...
West area is ma hm plc...
chocolatez is ma lyfe...
blue is ma peace colours...
white do meltz me...
I'm a girl who live in a simple lyfe
Oh yes, I love FIERO , My one n only :D

Fie'Ra SongZ.


MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

Fie'Ra ChatBox


ShoutMix chat widget


Fie'Ra CliqueZ

Nuryne
Wan
Meerah
syafiqah

my days, not yours.

December 2010

Fyra luvz Fiero

fyra: firashah 28 sept 1992 fiero: haidzir 12 sept 1989 FIE'RA: 12 sept 2010 luv u DDY!!!

Tuesday, December 28, 2010

todae...fyra gonna tell u bout wat hppn ystdae...coz todae i'm very sure i hav nothin much to say...

ytsdae as no plans in ma head...so miting ddy to accompany hym to CGH....e bus 10 was freakin slow!!!took so long...haiyo...than wen e bus came juz 2-3 stops than rch weady....ferst tyme ddy was early...hahhahhax....than go to tat plc...i gt irritated wen he said iye lhx i nieq kn sape....-.-...iishk...w8 fer hys turn to go in...than after after tat collect hys med....n out we go....hahahahax....spending tyme together than apply lotions on hys hand...tok tok tok....he kept playin tat parking game...lol...than go window shoppin..he gt so irritated as wen he asked me...nieq lawar tk??than i said NO!!than he said..menyampah tau kau nieq...smue NO jek...hahahahax..than i said coz fer me itz a NO...lolx...i kept pinchin hym....than we kept slapping each other...ggosh...

e funnie thing is...we wanna eat..i mean hym..coz i'm nt hungry at tat pt of tyme..only thirsty...so ddy bought hymsef food n a wtr fer me n hym...gd to knw tat ddy knws i luv green tea...hahax....n he as alwaez bandung...wen i saw tat wtr juz reminds me of BIE AIN!!!I REALLY DO MISSED HER!!!ggosh....wen will we b miting bie ain!!!hahax..ouhkiez back to e topic...he started to mixed e soup in e bowl of i dunnoe wat mee is tat....than started to eat....hahahhax...i burst out laughin wen i saw hym perspiring...he perspire lyke hys running fer 2.4 km...hahahax...all e wae i laughed at hym...he lyke struggling to finished it as he cun eat spicy food...all e wae ddy was lyke sweating...ya allah...sumpah klakar...hahahax...n hys reaction was so cute tat i kept watching hym eating while sweating...as ddy din sweat until lyke tat b4...kesian dier...hahax..lotza funnie moment...bt lazy to type out...

after tat i'm off to mama hse at yew tee...as she wanna massage by me...than go thr..eat fer awhile than watched step up 3D movie than start ma massage...after tat done...watched shrek movie plak...hahax...drink tat mango langsari....SUPER YUMMY....taste lyke mango yogurt but tiz is a wtr nt yogurt...hahax...drink it non stop..around 6.30 i'm off to hm swit hm...BATT FLAT!!!haiyo..

once i rched hm str8 away i charged ma hp...than as usual...on9...checking fb...wen i go to e fb...sudd a gurlz profile came out..n i was lyke..huh??who is tiz...than itz actuali ddy fb...so i tend to read wat is it...ggosh..again!!sumpah ddy makez me burst out....so i told hym off...n he said...U tkmu fkr bkn2 pls...i was lyke haiz...denieq ehk..tk pe...go wif e flow fyra...i did told hym tat i dunnoe is tiz e fiero tat wanted e same ting tat fyra wan in relationship or i lost tat fiero...n i said...u make me wonder m i e gurl tat u wanna b wif??or juz e gurl tat u simply wanna play around wif....than he said...u..pls...i dun even knw tat person u...cmon b ursef...i was lyke ggosh...dun make ma trust on u lost ddy...itz nt bout jealousy bt itz trust...i dun care hw many gurl u wanna gt to knw..bt i care about hw really u r serious about tiz relationship...n done...than he said again...tkmu fkr bkn2 kiez....i tink if other gurl saw it also they will react hw i react bt werst than me ouhkiez...

done...no more tokin bout it...n yea...cumin back to ma sec skewl to served NP gain....yeah!!tatz gonna b fun again wif campz!!!hahahax....scolding??mayb lhx..coz nw i soft hearted ready...hahahax...MP...kiez nw wanna watch CUTI CUTI CINTA!!!gerek seyx...i lyke...he so hensem!!!!hahahax...meltz!!:)

luvz,
fie'ra...


5:47 PM